Meyers Auto Service
402-935-4017
4530 S. 140TH Street
Omaha, NE 67137

http://meyersautosrvc.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carrie 11/02/2018
We have gone to Meyers Auto Service for our personal and business vehicles service for 3 years. They have always gotten us in right away, been able to take care of big jobs quickly and kept us safe and on-the-road for a reasonable charge. We highly recommend them, for everything from an oil change on up, to keep all the drivers in your life safe! We love the peace of mind that comes with knowing our family is in a safe car, and will recommend Meyers Auto Service anytime we can.
  Pauline 10/21/2018
As usual Meyers fixed it quick and right!! Thanks guys!!!
  Brian 10/11/2018
  Alyssa 09/27/2018
Great place! Very friendly, very timely, and fair pricing! Only place I go for car troubles.
  Ann 09/20/2018
  Phil 08/02/2018
always great service and work by the Meyer Auto team - thanks.... !!
  Paul 07/27/2018
Excellent service from start to finish!
  Curt 07/26/2018
  Xuanmai 07/19/2018
I just moved here and I got a recommendation to go to Meyers to fix my A/C. They fixed iit within an hour and was very friendly. I was very happy with my experience.
  Craig 07/19/2018
Excellent service without charging for stuff I don't need.
  Daniel 07/12/2018
Great service. Took car in for maintenance in the morning and it was ready by the evening.
  Kevin 07/12/2018
If you have a car that is no longer under factory warranty and no longer wish to use dealerships for service, I would definitely suggest using Meyers Auto Service. They were able to get my car in very quickly and the repair was made while I waited. I have five cars, two of which are no longer under warranty. I will bring those two here with out a doubt.
  Richard 07/05/2018
  Tony 06/29/2018
I have a used F-150, and I?m just trying to maintain it without spending a ton of money on it. I had some rear springs that needed replaced. Tony at Meyers was honest and very helpful in letting me know I didn?t need to replace the whole spring, unlike multiple other Auto repair shops in town.
  Jennifer 06/17/2018
When I walked into the shop, I was surprised at how clean and decorated it was for a car service shop. The employees that I talked to (two in all) were all very friendly and helpful. When I couldn't pick up my car by closing time, I was able to pay for my service and arranged for a place for my keys to be left so I could pick up my car later. In all, it was a very pleasant experience!
  Nancy 06/08/2018
The usual good work
  Ann 06/07/2018
I would not take my car anywhere but Meyers Auto/ Friendly, efficient, and quality work are hallmarks of the staff and service.
  Bob 05/16/2018
Professional, with total ease to work with.. I have two more cars and future repairs will be done here at Meyers! Thanks
  Carrie 03/22/2018
Meyer's Automotive is taking great care of our personal and business vehicles. We know our most important people are in safe, reliable cars while they're on the road!
  Todd 03/22/2018
Appreciate the excellent service...fast friendly and competitive price. Will return!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: